Availability:

Departure 8h30
Pickup time 8:00 H
duration 4 days

What is included in the price of the activity.

  • Vehicle: Air-conditioned minibus or 4X4 with bilingual driver.
  • Hotel nights
  • breakfast
  • fuel
  • having dinner
  • Camel ride
  • one night in the desert camp
  • Liability insurance.

What is excluded in the price of the activity.

  • Food / drinks.
  • Tips and extras

We recommend you.

  • Wear closed shoes, soft, comfortable clothing, sunscreen and warm clothing during the winter.
  • Don’t forget your camera for cool shots or capture your best moments

Check that you have personal all-risk insurance

 

1 – 2 PERS  3 PERS 4 PERS 5 PERS 6 PERS +6 PERS
800.00€ 950.00€ 1050.00€ 1200.00€ 1300.00€ On quote

 

1

Day 1: Marrakech – Ouarzazate

Departure in the morning from your hotel in Marrakech to Ouarzazate. You cross the High Atlas via the Tizi n’Tichka pass located at an altitude of 2260m. Then You stop at Kasbah Ait ben Haddou where you visit the old village (classified as a UNESCO heritage site).

You continue towards Ouarzazate then we visit the Kasbah Taourirte In addition we will visit the cinematographic center of Ouarzazate, Hollywood of Africa. The adventure begins at OUARZAZATE; the city of cinema and great films

2

Ouarzazate – Vallée du Dadès

We will continue to the palm grove of Skoura passing by the Kasbah Amridil: marvelous place offering a magic view on the snow-covered Atlas and on the Oued, where you will explore a very beautiful architecture. After this visit we will return to the highest valley in Morocco Klaatmegouna roses where the women exhibit the products of the roses in shops and cooperatives by the road and we will arrive at Boumaln Dades.

Accommodation and dinner in your hotel in boumaln dades.

3

Gorges du Dadès – Merzouga

After breakfast, departure to reach the Toudgha Gorges where you will have the opportunity to take beautiful photos. Then Continuation of the trip to Erfoud via the Palm grove of Tinjdad and arrival where you will have the opportunity to discover the local traditional irrigation systems, and we will continue the road to Erfoud the world center of fossil and also known by these dates more delecious and organic.

We will then continue to Merzouga, where you will spend the night in a nomad tent camp, to the sound of drums in the middle of the Sahara. An excellent dinner will be served to you under the stars and with the sweetness of the rhythms of local music.

4

Merzouga – Ouarzazate – Marrakech

In the morning, the camels and the desert guide will be waiting to take you on an adventure to the sand dunes. It will be a great opportunity, at the top of the dunes, to take beautiful photos of the sunrise. We will continue our journey to Marrakech crossing Ouarzazate and the Atlas Mountains.

Arriving in Marrakech. End of 4 days Marrakech Merzouga. End of our services.

Disponibilité:

Départ 8h30
Heure du ramassage 8:00 H
Durée 4 jours

Ce qui est inclus dans le prix de l’activité.

  • Véhicule: Minibus ou 4X4 climatisé avec chauffeur bilingue.
  • Les nuits d’hôtel
  • petit-déjeuner
  • carburant
  • dîner
  • Promenade en chameau
  • une nuit dans le camp de désert
  • Assurance responsabilté civile.

Ce qui est exclu dans le prix de l’activité.

  • Repas/boissons.
  • Pourboires et extras

Nous vous recommandons.

  • De porter des chaussures fermées, des vêtements souples et confortables, un écran solaire et des vêtements chauds pendant l’hiver.
  • Ne pas oublier votre appareil photo pour des clichés sympas ou capturer vos plus beaux moments

Vérifier que vous avez une assurance personnelle tous risques

 

1 – 2 PERS  3 PERS 4 PERS 5 PERS 6 PERS +6 PERS
800.00€ 950.00€ 1050.00€ 1200.00€ 1300.00€ Sur devis

 

1

Jour 1: Marrakech – Ouarzazate

Départ le matin de votre hôtel à Marrakech vers Ouarzazate. Vous traversez le haut Atlas via le col de Tizi n’Tichka situé à 2260m d’altitude. Ensuite Vous arrêtez à la Kasbah Ait ben Haddou où vous visitez le vieux village (classé au patrimoine de l’Unesco).

Vous continuez vers Ouarzazate puis nous visitons la Kasbah Taourirte De plus on va visiter le centre cinématographique de Ouarzazate , Hollywood d Afrique. L’aventure commence à OUARZAZATE ; la cité du cinéma et des grands films

2

Ouarzazate – Vallée du Dadès

Nous continuerons a la palmeraie de Skoura en passant par la Kasbah Amridil: merveilleux endroit offrant une vue magique sur l’Atlas enneigé et sur l’Oued, où vous explorerez une très belle architecture. Après cette visite nous rendrons a la plus haute vallée au Maroc des roses Klaat- megouna ou les femmes  exposent les produits des roses  dans des boutiques et coopératives au bord de la route et nous arriverons a boumaln Dades .

Hébergement et dîner dans votre Hotel a boumaln dades.

3

Gorges du Dadès – Merzouga

Après le petit déjeuner, départ pour rejoindre les Gorges de Toudgha ou vous aurez l’opportunite de prendre des belles photos . Ensuite Poursuite du voyage vers Erfoud en passant par la Palmeraie de Tinjdad et arrivée où vous aurez l’opportunite de decouvrir les systemes local traditionel d’irrigation,et nous continuerons la route vers Erfoud le centre mondial de foussile et aussi connu par ces dattes les plus delecious et bio.

Nous continuerons ensuite vers Merzouga, où vous passerez la nuit dans un camp de tentes nomades, au son des tambours au milieu du Sahara. Un excellent dîner vous sera servi sous les étoiles et avec la douceur des rytmes de la music local.

4

Merzouga – Ouarzazate – Marrakech

Le matin, les chameaux et le guide du désert vous attendront pour vous emmener à l’aventure des dunes de sable. Ca sera une excellente occasion, tout en haut des dunes, de prendre de belles photos du lever du soleil. Nous allons continuer notre voyage vers Marrakech en traversant Ouarzazate et les montagnes de l atlas.

En arrivant à Marrakech. Fin du 4 jours Marrakech Merzouga . Fin de nos services.

zagora maroc