Availability:

Departure every day at 8:30 a.m.
Pickup time 8:00 H
duration 4 Days

What is included in the price of the activity.

  • Vehicle: Air-conditioned minibus or 4X4 with bilingual driver.
  • Hotel nights
  • breakfast
  • fuel
  • having dinner
  • Camel ride
  • one night in the desert camp
  • Liability insurance.

What is excluded in the price of the activity.

  • Meals / drinks.
  • Tips and extras

We recommend you.

  • Wear closed shoes, soft, comfortable clothing, sunscreen and warm clothing during the winter.
  • Don’t forget your camera for cool shots or capture your best moments
  • Check that you have personal all-risk insurance

 

1 – 2 PERS  3 PERS 4 PERS 5 PERS 6 PERS +6 PERS
950.00€ 1150.00€ 1300.00€ 1500.00€ 1650.00€ Sur devis

 

1

Day 1: Marrakech – Ouarzazate – Vallée du Dadès

Departure in the morning from your hotel in Marrakech to Ouarzazate. You cross the High Atlas via the Tizi n’Tichka pass located at an altitude of 2260m. Then You stop at Kasbah Ait ben Haddou where you visit the old village (classified as a UNESCO heritage site).

You continue towards Ouarzazate then we visit the Kasbah Taourirte In addition we will visit the cinematographic center of Ouarzazate, Hollywood of Africa. In addition, we will continue to the Skoura palm grove, passing by the Kasbah Amridil: a marvelous place offering a magical view of the snow-covered Atlas and the Oued, where you will explore beautiful architecture. After this visit we will return to the highest valley in Morocco Klaatmegouna roses where the women exhibit the products of the roses in shops and cooperatives by the roadside and we will arrive at Boumaln Dades.

Accommodation and dinner in your hotel in boumaln dades.

2

Day 2: Gorges du Dadès – Todgha – Merzouga (Randonnée chamelière)

After breakfast, departure to reach the Toudgha Gorges where you will have the opportunity to take beautiful photos. Then Continuation of the trip to Erfoud through the Palm grove of Tinjdad and arrival where you will have the opportunity to discover the local traditional irrigation systems, and we will continue the road to Erfoud the world center of foussile and also known by these dates more delecious and organic.

We will then continue to Merzouga, where the camels and the desert guide await you to take you on an adventure of the sand dunes. You will spend the night in a nomad tent camp, to the sound of drums in the middle of the Sahara. It will be a great opportunity, at the top of the dunes, to take beautiful photos of the sunset and sunrise. An excellent dinner will be served to you under the stars and with the sweetness of the rhythms of local music.

3

Day 3 : Merzouga – Erfoud – Errachidia – Azrou – Ifran – Fès

Wake up in the morning, we will continue our 4-day Marrakech Fes Circuit via Desert, watch the sunrise over the dunes and return by camel to the hotel for breakfast. After you will start Your journey departure to Fez by several cities: Erfoud then the valley of ziz c is the largest valley in Morocco more than a million date palms which gives you the opportunity to take beautiful photos. Pass by Midelt or you will have your lunch.

Then, Azrou (cedar forest) where you will stop to enjoy beautiful cider trees and the monkeys that leave you with fond memories, will continue to Ifran swizland from Morocco. Arrival in fes, We will drop you off at your Hotel or Riad,

4

Day 4 : Fes – Marrakech

Visit the Bab Oujloud gate which deploys a beautiful esplanade on which each year the free concerts of the Fez Festival of Sacred World Music take place.
Visit Fez El-Bali through the grand Bab Boujloud gate which will take you to the two main streets: Talaa Kebira “the big climb”, the widest, and Talaa Sghira “the small climb”. Both lead to the heart from the medina: Place Nejjarine and its famous fountain, the souks, the Karaouine mosque and the Zaouia by Moulay Idriss.

Visit the souks of Fez: Along the wadi of Fes, the souks are home to master craftsmen in aesthetics. You will be able to enter for the pleasure of the eyes in one of these foundouks (workshop of craftsmen).

After a lunch break, we take the road to Marrakech.

End of Circuit 4 days Marrakech Fez via Desert. End of our services

Disponibilité:

Départ tous les jours à 8 :30H
Heure du ramassage 8:00 H
Durée 4 jours

Ce qui est inclus dans le prix de l’activité.

  • Véhicule: Minibus ou 4X4 climatisé avec chauffeur bilingue.
  • Les nuits d’hôtel
  • petit-déjeuner
  • carburant
  • dîner
  • Promenade en chameau
  • une nuit dans le camp de désert
  • Assurance responsabilté civile.

Ce qui est exclu dans le prix de l’activité.

  • Repas/boissons.
  • Pourboires et extras

Nous vous recommandons.

  • De porter des chaussures fermées, des vêtements souples et confortables, un écran solaire et des vêtements chauds pendant l’hiver.
  • Ne pas oublier votre appareil photo pour des clichés sympas ou capturer vos plus beaux moments
  • Vérifier que vous avez une assurance personnelle tous risques

 

1 – 2 PERS  3 PERS 4 PERS 5 PERS 6 PERS +6 PERS
950.00€ 1150.00€ 1300.00€ 1500.00€ 1650.00€ Sur devis

 

1

Jour 1: Marrakech – Ouarzazate – Vallée du Dadès

Départ le matin de votre hôtel à Marrakech vers Ouarzazate. Vous traversez le haut Atlas via le col de Tizi n’Tichka situé à 2260m d’altitude. Ensuite Vous arrêtez à la Kasbah Ait ben Haddou où vous visitez le vieux village (classé au patrimoine de l’Unesco).

Vous continuez vers Ouarzazate puis nous visitons la Kasbah Taourirte De plus on va visiter le centre cinématographique de Ouarzazate, Hollywood d Afrique. En outre continuerons a la palmeraie de Skoura en passant par la Kasbah Amridil: merveilleux endroit offrant une vue magique sur l’Atlas enneigé et sur l’Oued, où vous explorerez une très belle architecture. Après cette visite nous rendrons a la plus haute vallée au Maroc des roses Klaat- megouna ou les femmes  exposent les produits des roses  dans des boutiques et coopératives au bord de la route et nous arriverons a boumaln Dades .

Hébergement et dîner dans votre Hotel a boumaln dades.

2

Jour 2: Gorges du Dadès – Todgha – Merzouga (Randonnée chamelière)

Après le petit déjeuner, départ pour rejoindre les Gorges de Toudgha ou vous aurez l opportunite de prendre des belles photos . Ensuite Poursuite du voyage vers Erfoud en passant par la Palmeraie de Tinjdad et arrivée où vous aurez l’opportunite de decouvrir les systemes local traditionel d’irrigation,et nous continuerons la route vers erfoud le centre mondial de foussile et aussi connu par ces dattes les plus delecious et bio.

Nous continuerons ensuite vers Merzouga, où les chameaux et le guide du désert vous attendent pour vous emmener à l’aventure des dunes de sable. Vous passerez la nuit dans un camp de tentes nomades, au son des tambours au milieu du Sahara. Ca sera une excellente occasion, tout en haut des dunes, de prendre de belles photos du coucher et du lever du soleil. Un excellent dîner vous sera servi sous les étoiles et avec la douceur des rytmes de la music local .

3

Jour 3 : Merzouga – Erfoud – Errachidia – Azrou – Ifran – Fès

Réveil le matin , nous continuerons notre Circuit 4 jours Marrakech Fès via Désert , assister au lever du soleil sur les dunes et retour en dromadaires à l’hôtel pour le petit déjeuner. Apres vous commencerez Votre voyage départ vers Fès par plusieurs villes : Erfoud puis la vallée de ziz c est la plus grande vallée au Maroc plus d un millions des dattiers qui vous donne l opportunité de prendre des belles photos . Passons par  Midelt ou vous prenderez votre dejeuner .

Ensuite , Azrou (forêt de cèdre) où vous allez s’arrêter pour profiter de beaux arbres de cidre et les singes qui vous marquent des beaux souvenirs pour vous,continuerons a Ifran swizland de Maroc. Arrivée a fes, Nous vous déposeront a votre Hôtel ou Riad,

4

Jour 4 : Fes – Marrakech

Visite de la porte Bab Oujloud qui déploie une belle esplanade sur laquelle chaque année les concerts gratuits du Festival de Fès des Musiques sacrées du monde tiennent lieu.
Visite de Fès El-Bali en passant par la porte Bab Boujloud grandiose qui vous emmènera jusqu’ aux deux rues principales : Talaa Kebira « la grande montée », la plus large, et Talaa Sghira « la petite montée ».Les deux mènent au cœur de la médina : la place Nejjarine et sa célèbre fontaine, les souks, la mosquée Karaouine et la Zaouia de Moulay Idriss.

Visite des souks de Fès : Sur le long de l’oued de Fès, les souks abritent des artisans maitres dans l’esthétique. Vous pourrez entrer pour le plaisir des yeux dans un de ces foundouks (atelier d’artisans).

Après une pause déjeuner, nous prenons la route vers Marrakech.

Fin de Circuit 4 jours Marrakech Fès via Désert. Fin de nos services 4